Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Key Staff (SMEs Division)
    ​​​
Name
Status​
PhoneEmail Address
​Mr Virendra Kumarsingh Daby​​​​​​​​​​
​Permanent Secretary ​4053109 vdaby​@govmu.org​​​​
Mr. Dhanraj Conhye Deputy Permanent Secretary​​ 4053105 dconhye@govmu.org​
Ms Akansha Bhowon Assistant Permanent Secretary 4053108 abhowon@govmu.org
​Mr Akshaye Kumar Jeewoolall ​Assistant Permanent Secretary​ ​4053149 ​​ajeewoolall@govmu.org​
Advisers
Mrs. Ruquyya Kurreembokus Advisor on Information Matters 4053100 ruquyyakurreembokus@gmail.com 
Mr. Seechurn Keshav​ Adviser 405​​3100 keshavseechurn7@gmail.com​
HR Section
​Mr Premajit Ramkhelawon ​Manager, Human Resources ​405 3113 ​pramkhelawon@govmu.org
Mrs Kavita Seetloo Human Resource Executive 405 3114 kseetloo@govmu.org
Finance Section
Mrs. Soogah Nayegee Govinden​ Manager, Financial Operations 4053115 sgovinden@govmu.org​
Mrs Namawtee Beedassy Assistant Manager, Financial ​Operations 4053131 nbeedassy@govmu.org​
​​Procurement & Supply Section
Mrs Marie Catherine Fabiola Laridon Procurement and Supply Officer/Senior Procurement and Supply Officer 4053100 claridon@govmu.org
​ ​ Assistant Manager, Internal Control
Mr Doopnarainsingh Fangooa​​Assistant Manager, Internal Control
​4053154
​dfangooa@govmu.org
Business & Enterprise Unit
​Mr Nunramsing Baichoo
Lead Analyst
​4053141
​nbaichoo@govmu.org​
Ms Thaneshwaree Ramnarain Business and Enterprise Analyst 4053100 tramnarain@govmu.org
Mrs Varsha Veeramah-Ramiah Business and Enterprise Analyst 4053100 vveeramah@govmu.org
​​Office Accomodation and Transport Section
Mr Abdool Nasser Rasmally Office Management Executive 4053100 nrasmally@govmu.org
​​SME Registration Unit ​
Mr Chi Ng Leong Chi Kam Chun​ Officer-in-Charge​ 2020050​ smeregistrationunit@govmu.org​
Mrs Bhooneshwaree Bhundoo​ Business Development Officer​ 2020050​ bbhundoo@govmu.org​
Mr Lorga Pragessen Sornum​ Business Development Officer​​ 2020050​ lsornum@govmu.org​
Mr Soobeeraj Nowbutsing​ Business Development Officer​​ 2020050​ snowbutsing@govmu.org